Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Photography / Hobbyist Sheree TrattFemale/Australia Recent Activity
Deviant for 1 Year
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 6 Deviations 96 Comments 2,784 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Duchess by x--Sapphire Duchess :iconx--sapphire:x--Sapphire 3 0 Jubjub by x--Sapphire Jubjub :iconx--sapphire:x--Sapphire 5 0 Leo 3 by x--Sapphire Leo 3 :iconx--sapphire:x--Sapphire 1 0 Leo 2 by x--Sapphire Leo 2 :iconx--sapphire:x--Sapphire 1 0 Leo by x--Sapphire Leo :iconx--sapphire:x--Sapphire 2 0

Hi everyone!

Journal Entry: Tue Dec 29, 2015, 8:46 PM


I am back on DeviantArt after a break. I have decided to start over with a new account. On this account I will be combining all my artwork, including but not limited to: Photography, photo manipulation, and digital art.

If you are interested in my previous artwork, please click on the icons below:

:iconkahakai: :iconequinemagnificence:

As you can probably see from my other accounts, I was never great at photography or photo manipulation. But I would like to try. That is why I am back, with a new account to start afresh and learn different types of art. 

The types of art that I am keen to try are: Photography (Landscapes, Macro and Animals), Photo Manipulation (mainly Equine, as I love horses), and Digital art (paintings, drawings etc). As I have said before, I am not great at any of these due to the lack of practice. I am 24 years old now, and may never be good at it. I enjoy art and find it very meditating, which is one of the main reasons why I would like to try again.

Any feedback on my artwork will be very appreciated, as long is it is constructive, not destructive. I will not tolerate anyone that tries to put me or my artwork down. With that being said, constructive feedback will be very useful to me, so that I can improve on my skills.

To get me started, I have bought myself a brand new DSLR (Canon 760D) and will be purchasing a new lens for it soon. I am keen to get out there and do some photography!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, and looking forward to the New Year.

That is all, for now.
Love Sheree.

Skin by SimplySilent

deviantID

x--Sapphire's Profile Picture
x--Sapphire
Sheree Tratt
Artist | Hobbyist | Photography
Australia
:wave: I'm Sheree. I am 24 years old and I live in Australia. I have a Bachelor's degree of Behavioural Science (Psychology) from Monash University. I am engaged to an amazing guy, Dean. My hobbies are: horse riding, photography, photo-manipulation, gaming, drawing, microscopy, fish keeping, reading, yoga and swimming. I LOVE all animals, especially horses. :huggle: I finally have a horse of my own who I love very much. Her name is Bella, she is a grey TB mare.

I have been on here before on an older account, however, I still consider myself to be a beginner in photography so please do not be afraid to give me some tips on how to improve my photos! I created this new account to start afresh and try out different styles of photography, photo manipulation and digital art... all of which I am new to, and not very good at! Yet, anyway. :juggle:

That is all for now. Thank you for visiting my page, I hope you enjoy my photography and other works. :giggle:

Thank you! :party:

My other accounts: :iconkahakai:(Photography) :iconequinemagnificence: (Equine Photomanipulation)
Interests

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconneaqmir:
Neaqmir Featured By Owner May 5, 2016  Hobbyist General Artist
Thank you so much for the faves <3
Reply
:iconhorsestockphotos:
HorseStockPhotos Featured By Owner Feb 8, 2016
thanks for watching!!!
Reply
:iconx--sapphire:
x--Sapphire Featured By Owner Feb 12, 2016  Hobbyist Photographer
No problem! You have some lovely horse stock! :huggle:
Reply
:iconjuh-juh:
Juh-Juh Featured By Owner Jan 24, 2016
Aye, a very belated thank you for the watch! I really appreciate it! :D
Reply
:iconx--sapphire:
x--Sapphire Featured By Owner Jan 29, 2016  Hobbyist Photographer
You're welcome! ^^
Reply
Add a Comment: